15 st 0.5 lbs

It’s alway disappointing when the weight starts with a 15. In all honesty though this is what my efforts over the weekend have deserved. 

Good training tonight. It wasn’t too difficult but it blew some of the steam off. There is a cup game on Tuesday evening and they told me I might get a run in it. Very exciting. This would be my first game for the new team. It’s a bit nerve-wrecking too to be honest. 

I’m going to try to get to the pool tomorrow to aid the recovery. 

2 thoughts on “15 st 0.5 lbs

Leave a Reply

